NAPCE Board

Board members are elected every other year in even numbered years. The next election of officers will be at the conference in October, 2013. If you are interested in serving on the board, plase contact Freddy Cardoza

Officers

Members


Contact Information

Freddy Cardoza
Executive Administrator
Talbot School of Theology
13800 Biola Ave.
La Mirada, CA 90639
Work: 562.944.0351 x5527
E-mail: freddy.cardoza@biola.edu

Chris Kiesling
(Class of 2015)
Asbury Seminary
204 Lexington Rd. #196
Wilmore, Kentucky 40390
Work: 859.858.2382
E-mail: Chris.kiesling@asburyseminary.edu

James Flynn (Class of 2015)
Regent University
1000 Regent University Drive
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23464
Work: 757.352.4527
FAX: 757.352.4597
E-mail: jamefly@regent.edu.edu

Luke Fetters (Class of 2016)
Huntington University
2303 College Ave.
Huntington, Illinois 46750
Work:
E-mail: lfetters@huntington.edu

Jay Sedwick (Class of 2016)
Dallas Theological Seminary
3909 Swiss Ave.
Dallas, Texas 75204
Work: 214.887.5137
E-mail: jsedwick@dts.edu

Orbelina Eguizabal (Class of 2014)
Biola University
13800 Biola Ave.
La Mirada, CA 90639
Work: 562.944.0351 Ext. 3513
E-mail: Orbelina.Eguizabal@biola.edu

Scottie May (Class of 2014)
Wheaton College
501 E. College Ave.
Wheaton, IL 60187
Work: 630.752.5976
E-mail: Scottie.May@wheaton.edu

Daryl Busby (Class of 2015)
Trinity Western University
7600 Glover Rd.
Langley, British Columbia
Canada V2Y141
Work: 604.513.2015
FAX: 604.513.2078
E-mail: daryl@twu.ca

Mariana Hwang (Class of 2015)
Linclon Christian University
100 Campus View Drive
Lincoln, IL 62656
Work: 217.732.3168 EXT 2291
FAX: 888.522.5228
E-mail: mhwang@lincolnchristian.edu

Dennis Williams
Senior Consultant to the Board
402 Dorsey Way
Louisville, KY 40223
Work: 502.649.3726
E-mail: williamsdennis22@gmail.com